windows installation software, windows installer
         
 

QSetup
QSetup
Program Highlights
Testimonials
Customers
Download
PRO, STUDIO, LITE & DEMO
Buy Now!
Snapshots


Features
64 bit Support
Language
Setup Language
Composer Language
Execute Engine
Condition Commands
Execution Commands
Auto Update & Auto Inform
Custom Dialogs
Tokenized Serial Numbers
Code Signing
Compare
Version History


MSI
MSI Support
SuperOrca
MSI Error Codes


Support
Support
Samples
Notepad
QSTP
QSTP - Auto Update
QSTP - Auto Inform
How to
FAQ
Resellers






 
   
 
Программа QSetup - Установка основные моменты и расширенные функции

QSetup экономит Ваше время…

  • Кратчайший путь к простой или усложненной установке программы(или комплексной установке)
  • Прост в изучении и использовании
  • Полностью функциональная DEMO версия
  • Download сейчас и сохраните Ваше время...

    Поддерживается 64-битной системой

    XP-64, Vista-64, Win7-64, Win8-64 и Win2008-64 готовы!
    QSetup Программа установки сейчас совместима со следующими 64-битными операционными системами: XP-64, Vista-64, Win7-64, Win8-64, Win2008-64 and Win10. Используя QSetup Вы можете компилировать 32-битные установочные файлы также ка ;к и 64-битные.

    Быстрая Установка

    Не требует программирования
    QSetup от Pantaray Research осуществляет установку проекта быстро и легко используя наши "интуитивные" меню. Наша уникальная "Execute Engine" может справиться с Вашими наиболее трудными заданиями при установке. Нет потребности в чтении каких-либо инструкций, пять минут с QSetup Installation Suite вместе с эксклюзивной помощью он-лайн Вы сможете создать Ваше первое программное обеспечении Windows installer software.

    Internet готов, самоустанавливающийся файл с расширением exe.
    Автоматически генерируется самоустанавливающийся файл. Distribute your software setup program on any size or format of media, including web, email, ftp, CD-ROM, DVD, network drive. QSetup Вы можете также создать Split Setup, где Вы можете применить настройки к малому установочному файлу Setup Kernel, который загрузит остальную часть установочного файла автоматически из Интернета.

    Компактная установка
    Создатели QSetup убедились в том, что размер установочного кода программы будет много меньше в сравнении с другими установочными файлами. Меньший размер кода способствует более быстрой загрузке программ распространяемых через Интернет.

    Профессиональное впечатление
    Когда Ваше программное обеспечение наконец-то получено, Ваш пользователь насладиться высоким профессионализмом и гладким ходом установки. Диалоги в QSetup дотошны и хорошо сбалансированы добавляя профессиональный подход к Вашему программному обеспечению..

    Расширенные функции

    Автоматическое обновление
    QSetup уникален его возможностью создавать установочную программу АВТОМАТИЧЕСКОГО ОБНОВЛЕНИЯ, когда новая версия программы доступна. Больше информации Click Here.

    Продвижение установки
    Функции QSetup это инновационная концепция "Execute Engine". Эта концепция позволит Вам определять различные операции, производимые во время различных стадий установки и деинсталяции - использую простые выпадающие меню нежели программный скрипт. Другие программы установки такие как "InstallShield", "Advanced Installer" или "Inno Setup" реализуют такие операции используют очень сложные и занимающие много времени языки программирования. Больше информации Click Here.

    Поддержка интернациональных языков
    QSetup PRO поддерживает мульти-языковую установку без потребности приобретать дополнительный языковой пакет. QSetup включает в себя поддержку таких языков как - английский, французский, немецкий, Испанский, Итальянский, Португальский, Шведский, Голландский и многие другие языки. Больше информации Click Here.

    Custom Dialogs
    QSetup PRO включает в себе специальный инструмент "Custom Dialogs Designer". Используя этот инструмент Вы сможете легко создать новый диалог, в соответсвии с Вашими потребностями установки. Больше информации Click Here.

    Он-лайн помощь и поддержка
    QSetup использует инновационный контекст функции «помощь» , который меняется с каждой выбранной вкладкой, объясняя куда Вы перемещаетесь. Он-лайн помощь обеспечивает детализированное объяснение каждой особенности находящейся в данной вкладке..

    Маркеры Серийных номеров "Tokenized Serial Numbers"
    Идея маркеров серийных номеров обеспечить каждого из Ваших пользователей УНИКАЛЬНЫМ серийным номером, который основан на маркере, введенном Вами, и "Именем Пользователя" и/или "Именем Компании" введенном пользователем. Использование "Tokenized Serial Numbers" значительно снизит пиратское использование Вашего программного обеспечения и увеличит Ваши доходы.
    Больше информации Click Here.

    Настройка диалогового окна установки
    QSetup позволит Вам преобразовать окно так как Вы хотите. Настраивайте последовательность диалога, добавляйте и удаляйте диалоги, выбирайте картинку и изменяйте текстовые сообщения так как Вам угодно.

    Мощная систем контроля
    Мощная систем контроля Доступен полный набор опций для чтения и написания информации в и из регистра Windows, INI файлов, Environment переменных и текстовых файлов конфигурации. Создавайте и удаляйте ярлыки.. Register fonts and ActiveX controls. Reboot the system. And more!


     
         

     
     
      Home | QSetup | MSI | Download | Order | News | About Us | Contact Info| Site Map | Privacy Policy  
      Last edited: 11-FEB-2016  –  Copyright 2002-2016 Pantaray Research, All Rights Reserved.

windows installation software, windows installer
         
 

QSetup
QSetup
Program Highlights
Testimonials
Customers
Download
PRO, STUDIO, LITE & DEMO
Buy Now!
Snapshots


Features
64 bit Support
Language
Setup Language
Composer Language
Execute Engine
Condition Commands
Execution Commands
Auto Update & Auto Inform
Custom Dialogs
Tokenized Serial Numbers
Code Signing
Compare
Version History


MSI
MSI Support
SuperOrca
MSI Error Codes


Support
Support
Samples
Notepad
QSTP
QSTP - Auto Update
QSTP - Auto Inform
How to
FAQ
Resellers






 
   
 
Program Highlights

installation utility - QSetup Installation Software

64-bit Support

XP-64, Vista-64, Win7-64, Win2008-64 and Win8/1-64 and Win10-64 Ready!
QSetup Installation Suite is now compatible with the following 64-bit operating systems: XP-64, Vista-64, Win2008-64, Win7-64, Win2008R2-64, Win8-64, Win2012-64, Win8.1-64, Win2012R2-64 and Win10-64. Using QSetup you can compile 32-bit installation packages as well as 64-bit installation packages.

Quick installation

No Programming Required
QSetup from Pantaray Research makes project packaging fast and easy using our "intuitive" menus. Our unique "Execute Engine" can handle your most challenging installation tasks. It's so easy No need to read any manual, five minutes with QSetup Installation Suite together with its online exclusive help and you can create your first Windows installer software.

Internet Ready, Self-Installing Executable
Automatically generate a single-file, self-installing executable. Distribute your software setup program on any size or format of media, including web, email, ftp, CD-ROM, DVD, network drive. QSetup can also create Split Setup, where you supply your customers with a small Setup Kernel that will download the rest of the setup file automatically from the Internet.

Compact Installation
QSetup designers made sure your program installation code size will be very small compared to other installers. Smaller code size contributes to faster downloads of programs distributed over the Internet

Professional Impression
When your software setup program is finally delivered, your customer will enjoy a highly professional and smooth installation experience. QSetup dialogs are highly meticulous and well balanced, adding professional touch to your software delivery.

Advanced Features

Auto-update
QSetup is unique in it's ability to create installer program that will AUTO-UPDATE from the Internet, when a new version of the program is available. Adding Auto-Update option to your program is very easy. The whole procedure can be completed using QSetup intuitive menus. No need to add any line of code to your program.
For more information Click Here.

Execute Engine
QSetup features an innovative concept the "Execute Engine". This engine will let you define special operations to be performed during the various stages of the Setup and UnInstall process - using simple selections from drop down menus rather then script programming. The "Execute Engine" lets you perform a wide range of operations in a simple and intuitive way. Other installers like "InstallShield", "Advanced Installer" or "Inno Setup" implement such operations using very complex and time consuming scripting language. The operations of the "Execute Engine" can be UnConditional Conditional and in a While loop.
For more information Click Here.

Comprehensive International Language Support
QSetup PRO supports multilingual installations without the need to purchase additional language package. While some products charge you extra for this essential feature, QSetup includes pre-translated runtime support for English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Swedish, Dutch and many many more languages. Your favorite language not included? just go ahead and easily create your own language file.
You can also create true MultiLingual setup by including several - per language - License agreement and readme files in a single setup. Setup titles may also be adjusted per language.
For more information Click Here.

Custom Dialogs
QSetup PRO includes a special "Custom Dialogs Designer" tool. Using this user friendly tool you can easily create new dialogs that will suit your evolving setup needs. Each Dialog will contain as many controls as needed from an assortment of the 11 most popular controls available under Windows. Once a new custom dialog is ready use the "Execute Engine" to interact with the dialog at setup time.
For more information Click Here.

Online concurrent Help Support
QSetup is using an inovative context sensitive help that change with each tab you select, explaining everything as you go. The on line help provides detailed explanation on every feature found on that tab.

Tokenized Serial Numbers
The idea behind Tokenized Serial Numbers is to provide every one of your customers with a UNIQUE serial number which is based on a secret Token provided by you, and a "User Name" and/or "Company Name" provided by the customer. Use the "Tokenized Serial Numbers" feature to greatly reduce the piracy of your software and increase your revenues.
For more information Click Here.

Complete Control

Customizable Setup Dialog Interface
QSetup lets you present things the way you want. Customize the dialog sequence, add or remove dialogs, select images and modify text messages any way you like. The setup dialog will adopt XP Themes on XP Machines as well as modern and classic setup dialog style. QSetup gives you more flexibility with options to Select from several Background designs, fine tune the background color and have complete control of the text and fonts you are using. You can also add music during the setup process.

Complete Windows Support
QSetup is fully compatible with all 32 Bit and 64 bit Windows operating systems.

Billboard
QSetup has Sophisticated Billboard capable of displaying images and text files during the setup process.

Powerfull System Control
A full suite of options are available for reading and writing information to and from the Windows registry, INI files, Environment variables and text configuration files. Create and delete shortcuts. Register fonts and ActiveX controls. Reboot the system. Start and Stop services. Call proprietary DLL functions. Using the "Execute Engine" - the list is almost endless.

Extensive File Handling Options
Complete version checking, file searching, copying, renaming, deleting, setting of attributes and more. If you can think it up, you can do it.

Comprehensive UnInstall
QSetup features a sophisticated and customizable uninstall feature with "Execute Engine" support. Turn it on and let QSetup worry about removing your software silently or with dialogs. It couldn't be easier.

 
     

 
 
  Home | QSetup | MSI | Download | Order | News | About Us | Contact Info| Site Map | Privacy Policy  
  Last edited: 11-FEB-2016  –  Copyright 2002-2016 Pantaray Research, All Rights Reserved.